All about Lok Sabha and Its Functions You Need to Know

About Lok Sabha and Its Functions, You Need to Know Currently, voting is underway in 91 Lok Sabha seats spread across Eighteen states and two union territories. In 2019 This is the first of the 7-phased elections. New Delhi: The Lok Sabha or the lower house of India’s bicameral Parliament is also known as the house of the people. Every Lok Sabha member is elected by Universal Adult Suffrage and a first past the post system. The elected member will represent a particular ... Read more